Your browser (Internet Explorer 8) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Eric Young, Chair
George Shaunnessy, Vice Chair
Bruce McGlasson, President & CEO
Mark "Woody" Richardson, Chief Operating Officer
Steve Heyward

Click here to contact the board

Board Advisors

Don Hatton

Executive Leadership

President & CEO │ Bruce McGlasson
Chief Operating Officer │ Mark “Woody” Richardson
Chief Financial Officer │ Rob Kelley
Director of Operations │ Jon Eichler
Chief Pilot │ Ulla Rasilainen
Director of Maintenance │ Robert Corriveau
VP of Flight Operations │ Austin Engebretson
VP of Station Operations │ Cory Clark
Director of Human Resources │ Melanie Sauafea
Director of Parts and Purchasing │ Bill Carlton
Director of Safety │ Charlie Michaels
Director of Community Relations │ James Atseriak

Station Managers

Anchorage │ Matt Lisenbee
Bethel │ Shaen Lopez & Mia Reed
Cold Bay │ Cory Clark
Dillingham │Michael Barnett
Dutch Harbor │ Matt Kell
Emmonak │ Cory Clark
Kenai │ Jason Nunn
King Salmon │ Kris Covalt & Shara Anderson


Make a Reservation Today!
888-Fly-Grant or 888-359-4726

Book online